Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 8:30pm kgonzalez
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Monday, October 24, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:30pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 8:30pm kgonzalez
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Strategic Planning Meeting Monday, November 30, 2015 - 6:30pm kgonzalez
Strategic Planning Meeting Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:30pm kgonzalez
Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00pm kgonzalez

Pages